Amusement

Just a bit of distraction and perhaps a smile. What I find amusing, you may very well not which is the way life tends to be. These are primarily images I've come across over the years and saved for some reason. 

Entries feed Comments feed

Thursday, September 2 2021

Pubic Schools

Apparently, spelling isn't among the 15 best things.

Friday, August 6 2021

Catholic School Girls

Saturday, July 24 2021

Thank You Mom

Where's Susan?

Meanings Change

A True Friend

Everyone needs such a friend

Oops!

Tuesday, July 6 2021

Fuck This Guy

Thursday, July 1 2021

Horse Laugh

Saturday, June 26 2021

Smoking Hot Body

Friday, June 25 2021

Let the Church Help

Thursday, June 24 2021

Spread Anarchy

Tuesday, June 22 2021

Vlad the Impala

I'm 70

Some people handle aging better than others.

4 Inch Tongue

Monday, June 21 2021

Selfie

"a selfie is a self-portrait photograph, typically taken with a digital camera or smartphone, which may be held in the hand or supported by a selfie stick. selfies are often shared on social media, via social networking services such as Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram."

One Third?

Tuesday, June 15 2021

Not Funny When it Happens

Saturday, June 12 2021

Joy!

Enjoy Fall from Private Balcony

- page 1 of 2